Service Center Location

Penang Branch

No. 4386, Jalan Heng Choon Thiam,

12200 Butterworth, Penang

Email : penang@daitobest.com

Tel : 04-226 0268  Fax : 04-226 0768

Perak Branch

No 6, Jalan Horley,

30360 Ipoh, Perak

Email : perak@daitobest.com

Tel : 05-242 9408  Fax : 05-242 9407

Negeri Sembilan Branch

No 2-G, Lorong Taman Perniagaan Senawang,

Taman Perniagaan Senawang,

70450 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan

Email : nsembilan@daitobest.com

Tel : 06-677 2822  Fax : 06-677 2433

Melaka Branch

No 6, Blok A, Plaza Wang,

Jalan Tun Perak, Bachang,

75300 Melaka

Email : melaka@daitobest.com

Tel : 06-337 6188  Fax : 06-337 6178

Batu Pahat Branch

No. 22, Jalan Tukas 2, 

Taman Soga,

8300 Batu Pahat, Johor

Email : batupahat@daitobest.com

Tel : 07-438 4228  Fax : 07-438 7228

Johor Bahru Branch

15, (PTP 37802), Jalan Satria 7,

Taman Perindustrian JB Perdana,

81300 Johor Bahru, Johor

Email : johor@daitobest.com

Tel : 07-241 5375  Fax : 07-241 5382

Pahang Branch

No A-21, Grd. Floor, Jalan Sri Setali 2,

Air Putih, 25300 Kuantan, Pahang

Email : pahang@daitobest.com

Tel : 09-568 0848 / 0499  Fax : 09-568 0598

Terengganu Branch

Lot 11, Tingkat Bawah,

Wisma Armon, Jalan Kamaruddin,

20400 Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu

Email : terengganu@daitobest.com

Tel : 09-626 3228  Fax : 09-626 4228

Kelantan Branch

No PT 1175, Jalan Bendehara,

16100 Kota Bharu, Kelantan

Email : kelantan@daitobest.com

Tel : 09-774 8199  Fax : 09-774 3199

© 2020 Daitobest Sdn Bhd